Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

153 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 09/04/21
He's great and Topher is the best
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/03/21
AAAAA+++++ Dr
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Incredibly nice dr and easy to talk to
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Topher @ the front is a doll! Always smiling and just nice to be around. Dr. Winn always makes me feel totally comfortable & is willing and able to help with any questions or concerns. Love him!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a great experience. Receptionist is awesome as is Dr. Winn
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Winn is awesome! Friendly staff and always available to answer patient questions!
John K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very Clean, Very nice office. Best Dr I have seen in Nj. Would recommend Family and friends.
Janine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Honestly, super thankful I’ve found a doctor who actually listens to me and treats me as a person, instead of a recovery person or case. And the receptionist, is always super helpful if i am running late or have to reschedule. I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else.
James S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent care as always. The doctor made time for me, was responsive to my questions, informative and helpful with everything that I needed. His staff is courteous and professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great customer service doctor makes you feel like he cares
Russell M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Winn is the absolute best!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Winn is always there to answer my questions, very calmly very accurately and he's extremely knowledgeable and a very reliable doctor! I always recommend him to friends and family!
John C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Actually real wellness
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Warm, welcoming, and very professional.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was a delightful visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Winn is the best. Never leaves you waiting, always top notch!
Dominic D.
Submitted 07/06/21
I arrived at my appointment a little early. I was seen as soon as I got there. The care was great I felt like I got to the root of some of my issues with proper guidance. Highly recommend.
Kevin E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Office! The Customer service from begining to end of the visit was great. Doctor Winn makes you feel comfortable and knowledgeable of the whole process. One of the best experiences for me.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a good experience very positive