Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

205 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great Service for a Fare price. Dr Winn help a person on fixed income renew the Script by taking your insurance. No let the big boys who Gouge you with high Fees. Thanks you Dr Winn!❤️
Alon J.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Matthew C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great. Experience caring dr
Sean M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great service from front desk to doctor.
Allan A.
Submitted 02/08/22
awesome service
Lloyd B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great like always
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always the best!
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Winn is an angel, caring and sympathetic.
Thelesia C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone is very respectful and friendly.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Winn is a caring and highly competent doctor. Two traits that I feel are hard to find in one professional. That's why I've consistently made the decision to see him for over 20 years
Steven F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Thoughtful doctor who actually listens and cares and will help if needed
Matthew C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Winn. Excellent bedside manner and pleasant atmosphere in the office. Dr. Winn took his time and did not push any medications. Doctors like this are a rare find today. Glad I found you!
Frederick K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Due to a mistake I made, I didn't get to my scheduled appointment until about 45 minutes later. However, Dr. Winn and his receptionist were very understanding, and Dr. Winn still saw me within about 10 minutes after I got to the office. Dr. Winn is very understanding and compassionate; I always feel very much at ease with him. Furthermore, he is a very fine and efficient doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Winn did good addressing issue and treating the condition and prescribing medication for it
Eddie F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Christina R.
Submitted 01/14/22
This doctor is amazing. I was in a very low place in life and he was a great listener!! He put me on medications he thought was best and it totally changed who I am as a person and I couldn’t be anymore happier, I wouldn’t want any other doctor he’s great !
Drew H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent level of care
Remy M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Winn and his staff are amazing Dr. Winn has helped my health needs . Highly recommend Dr. Winn
Tina B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great friendly atmosphere.
Janice J.
Submitted 01/05/22
He's an amazing doctor. He hears his patients out and makes sure he prescribed the right medications