Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Winn is the best very caring and intelligent. Topher is the best also, always so kind.
Patrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Nice clean office with great receptionist and Doctor Winn is always Pleasant and kind
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Heartfelt attention to my health issues and thoughtful analysis of what my symptoms may be and how to treat me effectively. A great doc.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Winn has been my primary care physician for over a decade. He has always went above and beyond to make sure I get the best care possible. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a hands on approach with any testing and follow-ups. He takes his time to make sure he understands your symptoms and provides a treatment plan so you know exactly where you are at in the process and what to expect next. He is the only Doctor that does not want to get patients in and out as quickly as possible to just make money. I have and still do refer any of my friends to his care. His office staff is also extremely nice and willing to work with you on scheduling appointments and dealing with insurance companies and pharmacies.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great appt
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Super-comfortable environment. Dr. Winn’s kindness and genuine care for his patients comes through on the very first visit.
Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good quality audio and video. Professional.
Stuart J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great bedside manner and knowledgeable doctor. Would highly recommend
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Winn is simply the best doctor around. He’s professional and actually listens to his patients and is always kind and patient.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always above and beyond.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Professional and didn’t have to wait much to see my doctor
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Patient oriented, Dr. Winn provides very clear medical advice/answers/opinions whether you're at an appointment or if you need to call in about anything. Thorough in deciding medication if necessary. Doctor is a calm and collected caretaker which is especially appreciated if you experience anxiety. He's flexible while also working hard for his patients. out ofpocket costs are reasonable. Patient portal and texting the office make reviewing your chart, scheduling appointments or paying a bill easy. Overall great primary care office in the area.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Awesome
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Wynn and Topher both accommodated my needs at the drop of a dime! They always go above and beyond to assist & do the very best that they can. Thank you so much!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent care and communication!
Gerald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Clean and Conveniently located Office Dr. Winn is very knowledgeable, patient and nice!!
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thank you for your recommendation and active listening.
Tamir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Winn and his assistant Topher are always great to me! I am glad I switched over!