Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

245 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L'Tanya M.
Submitted 10/05/22
Every appointment is always a good interaction!! I would definitely refer Dr.Wells to other's to be their doctor
Dorine L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Wet happy with Dr Winn and way office is run
Adam S.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great doctor always extremely attentive to my needs
Cody B.
Submitted 10/02/22
Great! every time i walk out of his office doors i feel like a new person
David A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Front desk was fantastic DR. WINN GREAT VERY NICE HELP ME ALOT THANKS GUYS
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Winn is great!
William L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Topher greeted me warmly when I arrived and asked if I had gotten my flu shot. This saved me a trip to the pharmacy where I usually do it! Dr Winn saw me quickly and asked if I had any other health concerns or needs. And when I left, Topher offered to schedule my follow up appointment.
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Winn and staff are always responsive, pleasant, and helpful. I have always avoided seeing a GP as much as possible, but with him it’s a seamless process. I can’t recommend him enough.
Harry W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Iam glad and happy and thank you
Tim S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always heard and have had my questions/concerns addressed and answered. Appreciate Dr. Winn’s patience and knowledge.
Rafiq R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Quick and efficient
Carol S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, friendly service from start to finish.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr.Winn and his staff are Incredible they’re always there when you need them they’re caring and compassionate. Dr. Winn made me believe in doctors again I would recommend him highly to anyone
Lorinda W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very Professional Pleasant
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/11/22
I met with Dr Winn yesterday. I went into his practice. He sat me down I was having issues that UPenn that they would not cooperate with me I needed paperwork done for work he followed protocol asked me the questions I need to ask got the paperwork signed out for me and I was able to keep my job as a result. This doctor bedside manner is terrific he is eloquent he is probably one of the best doctors I have ever had and I feel so safe having him as my medical provider. The quality of his work is above and beyond considering that you can would not cooperate with me he did something that they refuse to do in a matter of minutes saving me my job and letting me have the life that I want to have. I can't thank him enough
Helen F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Thank you for the excellent care, Dr. Winn!
John M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Effortless on my part
James M.
Submitted 09/03/22
It is always a comfortable and congenial appointment with Dr. Winn. He understands what is ta stake for his patients.
Alishu M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I am really pleased with my doctor I would recommend him on fact I'm planning g on talking to my mother to try and get her to try him him.
Tyler N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. WINN is very patient and knowledgeable. He is also a great listener and works hard to figure out how to help you stay healthy.