Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

116 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful
William W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Winn is the absolute best. Genuinely cares about your health. One in a million Dr. Your not just another patient at real wellness
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great Doctor and awesome staff
Monica S.
Submitted 09/04/21
He's great and Topher is the best
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/03/21
AAAAA+++++ Dr
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Incredibly nice dr and easy to talk to
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Topher @ the front is a doll! Always smiling and just nice to be around. Dr. Winn always makes me feel totally comfortable & is willing and able to help with any questions or concerns. Love him!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a great experience. Receptionist is awesome as is Dr. Winn
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Winn is awesome! Friendly staff and always available to answer patient questions!
John K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very Clean, Very nice office. Best Dr I have seen in Nj. Would recommend Family and friends.
Janine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Honestly, super thankful I’ve found a doctor who actually listens to me and treats me as a person, instead of a recovery person or case. And the receptionist, is always super helpful if i am running late or have to reschedule. I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else.
James S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent care as always. The doctor made time for me, was responsive to my questions, informative and helpful with everything that I needed. His staff is courteous and professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great customer service doctor makes you feel like he cares
Russell M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Winn is the absolute best!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Winn is always there to answer my questions, very calmly very accurately and he's extremely knowledgeable and a very reliable doctor! I always recommend him to friends and family!
John C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Actually real wellness
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Warm, welcoming, and very professional.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was a delightful visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Winn is the best. Never leaves you waiting, always top notch!