Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great Service from Dr Winn
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
As a long time patient of close to 9years and an prior employee to Dr. Winn of 4years, I have to say that I highly re
Danilsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good doctor
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor
Lameer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Best doctor I ever had
Jessi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
One of the most amazing, caring, and Compassionate Doctors or people on the planet.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent experience
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Winn is a great Dr. Always willing to listen and offer other options if needed. Whether it be in person or telehealth he really gives you time and patience.
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Magical experience,
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great issue resolved
HOPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Been with him a few years now and by far is the best pcp doctor i've had he really is about his patients health and well being
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very Comfortable and caring practice.
Jessie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Winn is a great doctor.
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Winn always makes me feel comfortable and addresses any issues I have. Glad to know him!
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I thank God for Dr. Winn! He listens, he cares, and he puts patients first always.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Winn is one of the best primary doctor I had. He sits there and try his best to tackle whatever it is that your going through. I love that he really does care about his patients.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
♥️
Denis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Would recommend him
Ida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr winn is very pleasant,
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Winn is a great listener and always very understanding and empathetic towards my needs.