Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

58 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr.Winn is an amazing doctor he listen to his patients who has medical issues
Eric K.
Submitted 01/12/21
I'd follow Dr. Winn anywhere, within reason, and I'm very happy he now has a "home" of his own! The office feels "homey" and comfortable, not intimidating or austere like most doctors offices. The service provided was professional and like talking to an old friend! Honesty is always the best policy with a doctor, but some doctors can come off condescending and judgmental, but Dr. Winn is not that kind of doctor! And those are hard doctors to find! I would recommend Dr. Winn and Real Wellness 100%!
Cheranne B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very attentive to all needs all-round great doctor I highly recommend
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 01/06/21
Its always a great experience to sit down with Dr. Winn he takes time to listen and talk to me and I respect that he cares about the people
Jermaine J.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great work
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Friendly, Convenient, Professional, Caring & Compassionate 5*!
Jude P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Winn and Topher are always warm and welcoming to us when we call or message to get ahold of the doctor. Our lives have been hectic these past few years with school issues for both of us, but both Dr. Winn and Topher both have aided us with the help we needed most times last minute. Thanks and enjoy the holidays!!!!
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/15/20
As a new patient switching to a new PCP (primary care physician) I was kind of nervous despite all the great recommendations I had reviewed and received out of other patients mouths. Dr.Winn’s bedside manner were impecable and his capability to stay focused despite my being all over the place, trying to remember each and every little thing I needed to tell him. Some were overlooked but I know I can call the office anytime and I will be able to get the guidance and help needed. Thanks Dr. Winn for your wonderful service. See you in 2021. Until then Stay safe!
Garrett T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very fast wait time, the doctor is attentive and helpful with questions.
Nicole V.
Submitted 11/29/20
I enjoyed my telehealth consult with Dr Winn. Thanks to his help I have been doing much better.
Kenn O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Not only did my wife and I make him our primary care physician, but we gained a genuine friend. Never more Happy with our choice and him accepting us
Justin D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Couldn’t get a more dedicated and caring doctor!
Jose T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience! Doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and address all my needs. Would recommend
Janice J.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr.Winn is an amazing doctor ❤️ He listens to his patients and communicate well I am glad that Dr. Winn is my primary doctor A++
Jon G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. WINN speaks to me normally and makes me feel like a regular, healthy human being free of cancer! God bless him!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great support
Susan S.
Submitted 10/13/20
WHAT AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! He listens and cares about all aspects of your health. It was fast, easy, and honestly refreshing to now have a doctor I can count on who has my best interest in mind. It may take a while to get a first appointment but there's a reason: he's that good and people are finding out. Highly recommend him!!!
Timothy F.
Submitted 10/09/20
One of the best Doctors of all time. Takes the time to listen to you, and never rushes you or watches the clock. I would never trust my health with anyone other than Doctor Winn. Genuinely cares about his patients. Incredibly professional and I personally feel extremely lucky and fortunate to call him my Doctor.
Ida M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very pleased with visit. Great team working together. Will continue with Dr. Winn
Raymond Y.
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Winn for 8.5 years. His bedside manner is impeccable. I lived 1500 miles away for 4 years, he offered to refer me to someone closer to where I was living and I declined! I flew to Philly once a year to meet with him, until I moved back. He’s one of the best!