Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

106 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Honestly, super thankful I’ve found a doctor who actually listens to me and treats me as a person, instead of a recovery person or case. And the receptionist, is always super helpful if i am running late or have to reschedule. I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else.
James S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent care as always. The doctor made time for me, was responsive to my questions, informative and helpful with everything that I needed. His staff is courteous and professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great customer service doctor makes you feel like he cares
Russell M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Winn is the absolute best!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Winn is always there to answer my questions, very calmly very accurately and he's extremely knowledgeable and a very reliable doctor! I always recommend him to friends and family!
John C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Actually real wellness
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Warm, welcoming, and very professional.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was a delightful visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Winn is the best. Never leaves you waiting, always top notch!
Dominic D.
Submitted 07/06/21
I arrived at my appointment a little early. I was seen as soon as I got there. The care was great I felt like I got to the root of some of my issues with proper guidance. Highly recommend.
Kevin E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Office! The Customer service from begining to end of the visit was great. Doctor Winn makes you feel comfortable and knowledgeable of the whole process. One of the best experiences for me.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a good experience very positive
Denise R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I like Dr.Winn's office for several reasons. Topher is very helpful and pleasant. Dr.Winn is nice, knowledgeable and I really like that I have always gotten in and out quickly. Ive never had to wait for my appointment.
Cheranne B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Amazing doctor and very attentive to your needs
Robert R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a great experience.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Bonnie O.
Submitted 06/24/21
On my first visit to Dr Winn, I stated I need a Dr that will be active in my treatment & he continues to be. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.
William L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Winn is professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I always feel like he understands any question or concern I have about health and wellness. He has been my doctor for 17 years so he has helped me deal with a variety of medical issues over the years.
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Such an inviting office! Everyone was so nice, Topher was great and especially Gizmo! I am very happy I chose Dr. Winn!