Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
373 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Winn is very efficient he always addresses all of my issues with sincere concern and if I need Assistance outside of a regular appointment all I have to do is text in my issue is taken care of. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Stuart J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great doctor, great bedside manner, he’s proficient in his medical training, ability to dx, and appropriate tx plans. I’ve been under his care for two yeas. I’ll be his patient as long as I can. Thanks Dr.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Winn is truly the best! Very informative, and always responds to my calls in a timely manner. It’s not hard to get an appointment when you don’t feel well. I definitely highly recommend him.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Winn is always on time and friendly. Appointments are always to the point , quick and hassle free.
Lloyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I'm 53 years old had a lot of Dr.s But Dr.winn listen and fixes the problem and don't try rushing you out of the office
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Winn and his staff team are both friendly and professional. Dr. Winn always makes me feel comfortable in asking questions, etc. I recommend him highly.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Robert Winn is the greatest doctor I've ever experienced he cares about ur health and I've texted him at 7pm doc I have sore throat n can't swallow ten mins later pharmacy calling med ready... He cares dealt about his patience. All around great guy
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always very caring, understanding, and knowledgeable
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Winn is a good listener and has an easy way about him. I would recommend.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always willing to listen, go the extra mile.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The Most humanity in service, I've seen in decades.. great bed side manner always get fast appointment..
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
He listens to me and assists me with all my concerns.
Nicole S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Doctor Winn is an awesome Doctor and I love his office it’s calming in there. But ever since the other assistant left there’s been problems like reading my text and not saying anything back to me. I got hurt bad all I wanted was an MRI slip because I’m in so much pain. Im trying to fix this with surgery or whatever they can fix it.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great Service from Dr Winn
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
As a long time patient of close to 9years and an prior employee to Dr. Winn of 4years, I have to say that I highly re
Danilsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good doctor
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor
Lameer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Best doctor I ever had
Jessi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
One of the most amazing, caring, and Compassionate Doctors or people on the planet.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent experience