Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

72 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 04/13/21
I love the all the employees, they are so helpful and caring, happy with every visit
Zulena Q.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Winn was prompt and got right to the point! Topher is always a pleasure to speak with. No complaints!
Alexandrea H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Winn makes visits fast, easy, and pain free.
Alexa C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Nice doctor
Ciarra P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Doctor was really listening to the problems and try to find answers
Matthew E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great!
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Thanks for the visit!
Rachael V.
Submitted 03/08/21
I had a great experience! The doctor was quick and efficient, the office was clean, and receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Tim S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Have tried to find the right meds and correct dosage to deal with a long standing issue with other Doctors - I finally feel like I'm on the right track with Dr. Winn. Responsive and easy to communicate with... I've got someone managing my healthcare that I can trust and reach when I need to.
Alon J.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great
David A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very pleasant Made me feel welcomed Very friendly Nice visit
Antoinette H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Warm and inviting
Justin H.
Submitted 01/22/21
As always, it’s the best experience when I most recently visited Real Wellness NJ and seeing Dr Robert Winn. He and his staff are absolutely outstanding. I recommend them to everyone. The care they provide is unlike anywhere else. 5 stars all the way!
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/20/21
Amazing as always!
Janice J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr.Winn is an amazing doctor he listen to his patients who has medical issues
Eric K.
Submitted 01/12/21
I'd follow Dr. Winn anywhere, within reason, and I'm very happy he now has a "home" of his own! The office feels "homey" and comfortable, not intimidating or austere like most doctors offices. The service provided was professional and like talking to an old friend! Honesty is always the best policy with a doctor, but some doctors can come off condescending and judgmental, but Dr. Winn is not that kind of doctor! And those are hard doctors to find! I would recommend Dr. Winn and Real Wellness 100%!
Cheranne B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very attentive to all needs all-round great doctor I highly recommend
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 01/06/21
Its always a great experience to sit down with Dr. Winn he takes time to listen and talk to me and I respect that he cares about the people
Jermaine J.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great work
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Friendly, Convenient, Professional, Caring & Compassionate 5*!