Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

58 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope R.
Submitted 09/25/20
The office is very clean covid regulated my best experience was no waiting I actually saw the doctor on my appointment time he's a great doctor I was refereed to for primary care answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Winn makes time to listen and actually cares. Unlike most places here you are not just patient #345.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always professional clean office doctor takes time listens to me staff very good I am very please with the way i am treated very careful for all my needs
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Can not say enough great things about Dr. Winn and his staff!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Thank you so much for your time and effort during me and my children’s visit. It honestly is so rare these days to find a primary that truly takes the time out. Assistant was extremely helpful as well prior to visit and any question we had was answered so respectfully. Thank you again
Edward W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very Prompt, No Long Wait.
Jalil D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Absolutely amazing 1 of the best doctors in nj highly recommend you to make him your primary
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Winn is great! He is one of the best doctors I've met. You can tell he really cares about his patients and is very educated.
Louis B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Recently saw Dr Winn. Nice office, attentive from walking in like you been there before. Dr Winn listened and understood my reason too visit. Thank you Dr Winn
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Winn and his assistant made scheduling and my visit very easy. They were both very professional and caring.
John T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Winn is great. Easy process
Matthew M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Unlike other doctor offices that will have you afraid that your personal business isn't kept privately due to fake professional workers, this office is great because you don't have to be concerned about that. The doc & employees is great, thier very understanding and concerning to all their patients regardless of the situation. I'm glad I chose Dr. Winn as my Personal Primary Doctor...
Gail C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very accommodating
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a great first visit with Dr. Winn. He was extremely personable and listened intently to my concerns.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/05/20
A doctor who actually takes the time to talk to you and listen. What a novel idea!
Shawn S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Winn is awesome and actually cares!! So grateful for him and his awesome office help!!!
William L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Winn always listens carefully and addresses my concerns completely and with confidence. great physician!
George A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Winn is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He frequently follows up and makes sure that all your issues are addressed.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Cool
Robert K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Unparalleled empathy and care. I've never had a doctor seem to care so much about actually helping me get healthy. The only PCP I'm going to need for the rest of my life.