Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

36 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaetano A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Best for patient understanding an the care of the patient is what makes great doctors.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/05/20
Excellent Doctor !
Seamus E.
Submitted 07/05/20
Best GP in the Philly/South Jersey area!
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great experience I had using Dr.Winn and have recommended him to many friends and family.
Vince D.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Winn is the best ! More than a doctor - a friend I can always count on. He's saved my life on more than one occasion. I highly recommend Dr. Winn
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Easy breezy
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very cool and understanding doctor!
Tim W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Appointment setup was quick, easy and friendly. The appointment it's self went very smoothly and the doc knows his stuff, I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a good doctor in the area.
Dona N.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Winn is bringing back the personal touch that so many of us used to love!! He takes his time and is the only doctor at the office! You will not be seeing 5 different doctors just him! Please give him a try!!
Holly O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Receptionist was extremely nice! The doctor was very helpful and answered any questions and seemed genuinely interested with my visit. Everything was explained kindly and I was helped leaving with the doors because I had my infant daughter.
Charity C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very good very friendly staff and service
Glenn G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Winn and Dopher are always on top of your medical and insurance needs. Dr Winn has been my doctor for over 15 years and has always been there for me.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very caring doctor- recommend to anyone!
M M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great bed side manner
Frank H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best doctor ever..thanks doc
Nicole G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always prompt very easy to talk to and very efficient I would recommend him to anyone