Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

116 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominic D.
Submitted 07/06/21
I arrived at my appointment a little early. I was seen as soon as I got there. The care was great I felt like I got to the root of some of my issues with proper guidance. Highly recommend.
Kevin E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Office! The Customer service from begining to end of the visit was great. Doctor Winn makes you feel comfortable and knowledgeable of the whole process. One of the best experiences for me.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a good experience very positive
Denise R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I like Dr.Winn's office for several reasons. Topher is very helpful and pleasant. Dr.Winn is nice, knowledgeable and I really like that I have always gotten in and out quickly. Ive never had to wait for my appointment.
Cheranne B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Amazing doctor and very attentive to your needs
Robert R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a great experience.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Bonnie O.
Submitted 06/24/21
On my first visit to Dr Winn, I stated I need a Dr that will be active in my treatment & he continues to be. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.
William L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Winn is professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I always feel like he understands any question or concern I have about health and wellness. He has been my doctor for 17 years so he has helped me deal with a variety of medical issues over the years.
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Such an inviting office! Everyone was so nice, Topher was great and especially Gizmo! I am very happy I chose Dr. Winn!
Danielle L.
Submitted 06/22/21
100%. Always easy. Not extra crap to go thru. Thoroughly recommend.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always he is the best Dr. He listens and goes over options with you. Love Topher also my entire family comes to Dr Winn and I am so glad I found him
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dr and practice!
Alvin G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Winn is great!! Makes me comfortable and always addresses my concerns
Emberlee M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. winn was an amazing doctor! He made me feel very comfortable and cared for.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.Winn is one of the best doctors I've seen. He's extremely personable and caring. He goes out of his way for his patients
Garrett T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very friendly, listens to my concerns, offers good advice and explanations of treatments options. 10 out of 10 the best doctor I've been to.
Christina C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Win is very pleasant and easy to talk to and makes the telemedicine visit process overall very easy.