Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Haddon Township, NJ

205 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always very comfortable
L M.
Submitted 04/30/22
I appreciate the treatment and the time given for services , his office staff is always efficient and friendly
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Really creates a comfortable safe space to ask questions about overall health and collaborates on a health plan based on my goals.
Vincent D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Winn steered me in the right direction and helped me make an appointment with The proper specialist at Rothman Orthopedic. He's been my doctor for 20 years and has always provides excellent care.
Eileen E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome
Steven L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Winn is always willing to spend time with his patients to answer questions which is rare these days!
Danilsa P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctor
Claire T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very comfortable. Took his time explaining things I had questions about. Knew my history and is very patient and calming. Never a wait.
David P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Win is great
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/01/22
As always, excellent!
Qaid H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Winn listens and pays close attention.
Ashley D.
Submitted 03/25/22
A friend of mine actually recommended Dr. Winn ( Real Wellness) and I’m so happy that she did! Not only is he a kind man he listens to you!! And with my insurance you don’t usually get this kind of care!! Topher is the office clerk/manager/nurse/tech (not sure of there label) but when speaking to them I’m always made to feel like one of their pears! Topher is super kind, friendly and attentive! 10/10 recommend Also they are very accommodating with your needs Day to day. I was having issues with getting to the office so they quickly switched me to virtual without having to reschedule! Love Real Wellness
Kyle S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Winn treats you like a person, not just a patient. Provides the care and attention to detail you want in a primary care doctor.
Herman M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good Dr who spends time with you.
Jillian V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great Doctor, great staff.
Richard R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great doctor , And a good listener ..he cares about his patients..
Evan D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Winn is kind and accommodating. He listens to your concerns and includes you when making medical decisions.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/08/22
He’sa great doc. Professional and has helped me a lot!!!
Shannon R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great dr. Love the new place
Edward B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Promt caring professional Service