Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Robert J Winn, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Real Wellness, LLC

Robert J Winn, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Metro Philadelphia area & South Jersey, Collingswood, NJ

127 total reviews

Robert J Winn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Winn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Overall excellent experience. Dr Winn makes you feel at ease with his professionalism and a great office vibe. Scheduling is simple and the office is very responsive. Most importantly, I was seen quickly for a sick visit and I am feeling better!
Corey F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good doc
Julianne L.
Submitted 10/19/21
No wait. Fast visit and nicest staff
L'Tanya M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I've referred many Patients to Dr.Winn office visits are always pleasant and his office staff are friendly and efficient
Michael P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent doctor.
Casey C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful experience again, thanks a lot Dr. Winn!
Danilsa P.
Submitted 10/14/21
You the best doctor ever and Toffer Has a blessed day and God bless you both. TyFor your time
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Appointment was right on time.
Rafiq R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great, fast and efficient
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Winn is helping save my life! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Finally a doctor who understands what they're doing in their field he's made it's a lot easier for me to get the prescriptions I really need to function during covid-19 with all the other offices near me being closed this is the best doctor I have came across and my time and has helped me and so many different ways I definitely recommend his service to any patients who struggle with addiction mental disorders and a lot of other things this man is great at what he does
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful
William W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Winn is the absolute best. Genuinely cares about your health. One in a million Dr. Your not just another patient at real wellness
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great Doctor and awesome staff
Monica S.
Submitted 09/04/21
He's great and Topher is the best
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/03/21
AAAAA+++++ Dr
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Incredibly nice dr and easy to talk to
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Topher @ the front is a doll! Always smiling and just nice to be around. Dr. Winn always makes me feel totally comfortable & is willing and able to help with any questions or concerns. Love him!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a great experience. Receptionist is awesome as is Dr. Winn
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Winn is awesome! Friendly staff and always available to answer patient questions!